Texas AirZone LLC's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Texas AirZone LLC

5.0
  • Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC
  • Dallas, TX

About this business

ContractorsHeating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

Looking for reliable HVAC service in Dallas? Texas AirZone, established in 1997, goes beyond just repairs and installations. We take a whole-house approach, considering your duct system, testing procedures, and most importantly, your comfort. At Texas AirZone, we believe in delivering exceptional customer experiences. Trust the pros, choose Texas AirZone for your whole-home comfort needs. 

Location details

10763 Mapleridge Dr, Dallas, TX, 75238, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Tue12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Wed12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Thu12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Fri12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sat12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sun12:00 a.m. to Midnight
5.0645 reviews
Select a rating
Ashley H's profile image
Ashley H 
a month ago

Texas Air Zone replaced all of the duct work for the two air conditioning units in our house after moving in. This will be a complete a game-changer for the upcoming Texas summer!! Their customer service is wonderful and the technicians always take the time to explain everything they are doing. They even came day-of when we had an unrelated air conditioner issue a few months later. Definitely will be using TAZ for everything air conditioning related going forward. Our house is super cold now thanks to ***** and the duct-work... read more

Kristi M's profile image
Kristi M 
8 months ago

Texas Air Zone has been our service provider since we moved into our home. ***** is always on time, very nice and professional. We are on the maintenance plan and have been very happy with them. Highly recommend. ****** and ***** are always responsive and helpful as well. Thank you Texas Air Zone for the wonderful service all of these years!!!! 

Onur I's profile image
Onur I 
9 months ago

Texas Air Zone have been my service provider for the last several years, and it has been great. *** with Texas Air Zone knows my system exactly and he will make sure to maintain it in a good working order. Thank you so much 

William D's profile image
William D 
9 months ago

Texas Airzone is so courteous and knowledgeable. They showed up right on time didnt disrupt our office and were able to repair the broken ac in no time. Very professional staff both on the phone and in person. And reasonably priced for an emergency call. Thanks so much! 

Deborah D's profile image
Deborah D 
11 months ago

Texas Air Zone has always been extremely responsive, even answering our questions over the weekend via text and coming out the next day when our unit was failing to keep up with the heat. We really appreciate your diligence and their kindness. 

Pam S's profile image
Pam S 
a year ago

Texas Airzone has been amazing! They replaced my air and heating system last year. My air went out in the middle of August. When it was going to take a few days for some parts to arrive they put in a temporary unit to keep my family cool in the Texas heat!! ****** is super friendly over the phone and sends reminders when it is time for regular check ***** 

Linda N's profile image
Linda N 
a year ago

I have been using Texas Airzone for several years. They have done an excellent job of maintaining my 3 units. They check AC in the Spring and Furnace in the fall. When we had a problem, they worked it until they found the problem and fixed it. 

Jared M's profile image
Jared M 
a year ago

** Airzone has always been incredibly professional, highly experienced answers and also solutions to the problem. We have used them after hours as well with the same experience. For these reason we continue to use ** Airzone. A great company! 

Gary S's profile image
Gary S 
a year ago

Weve used them for years. Always on time. Courteous representatives, especially *****. No selling. Cant ask for more. 

Frequently asked questions about Texas AirZone LLC

How is Texas AirZone LLC rated?

Texas AirZone LLC has a 5 star rating with 645 reviews. 

When is Texas AirZone LLC open?

Texas AirZone LLC is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.