Winters Home Services's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Winters Home Services

4.9
  • Plumbing
  • Watertown, MA

About this business

ContractorsPlumbing

Whether you are a first-time customer or a returning customer, the HVAC and plumbing professionals in Watertown are committed to providing you with the most professional home service and the kindest customer service you have ever received. As a fully bonded and insured company with a master license and 20+ years of hands-on experience, Winters Home Services makes excellence their priority and dedicates themselves to that promise by offering warranties on labor and parts, as well as a 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. Wor... read more

Location details

108 School St, Watertown, MA, 02472, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Tue12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Wed12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Thu12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Fri12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sat12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sun12:00 a.m. to Midnight
4.92,507 reviews
Select a rating
Christopher Ciano's profile image
Christopher Ciano 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

😀Quick and complete service 

Judi Conry Brady's profile image
Judi Conry Brady 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Needed a sewer drain scoped and assessed and Mike from Winters was terrific! He did a full exam including video of the inside of the cast iron pipes to assess their condition and then gave us a couple of options to repair the issue. Professional, kind, and an expert in his field. I was totally impressed with Mike. Thank you, thank you! 

Judy Natale's profile image
Judy Natale 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

The efficiency and speed with which the plumbing work was done. Based on this, in the future I plan to use Winters Home Services rather than my usual plumber. Judy Natale 

Lisa Oakley's profile image
Lisa Oakley 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great service! Very knowledgeable serviceman. He was able to get our AC, which we haven’t used in years, working again! Very happy customer!� 

Wally Bennett's profile image
Wally Bennett 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

They came when they said. The technician was pleasant and very knowledgeable. The price was what was quoted. The technician put on paper booties over his work boots and also wore a surgical mask. 

Julie Kaputa's profile image
Julie Kaputa 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Winters and Zane in particular are wonderful to work with! Always professional and with a big smile Thanks! 

Malvin Sideno's profile image
Malvin Sideno 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

My water tank died on me. Was so desperate and anxious that , given the current situation, no one would come. These guys not only assured that they will send someone , they came the very day I called! The guy, Anthony S. was very knowledgeable, very professional and quite efficient in assessing the problem. He managed to replace the water tank all by himself . I highly recommend them for any servicing needs regarding plumbing. Do not hesitate to reach out to them . Thank you very much. 

Kevin Casey's profile image
Kevin Casey 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

VERY professional. Explained everything clearly and went through all aspects of what they’d do. 

Eileen Sullivan's profile image
Eileen Sullivan 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Zane V did a great job. His rating should be a 10! He deserves a raise! 

Frequently asked questions about Winters Home Services

How is Winters Home Services rated?

Winters Home Services has a 4.9 star rating with 2,507 reviews. 

When is Winters Home Services open?

Winters Home Services is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.