The Junkluggers of Greater Boston's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

The Junkluggers of Greater Boston

4.9
  • Hazardous Waste Disposal
  • Boston, MA

About this business

Consumer ServicesHazardous Waste Disposal

The Junkluggers of Greater Boston is dedicated to providing homeowners in Quincy, Wellesley & Somerville areas with environmentally-conscious junk removal services. We are your local expert for Junk Removal, Furniture Removal, Clutter Removal and more. From junk, furniture, and appliance removal to home cleanouts and commercial junk removal, we can remove any unwanted items you might have in your home. The items that can't be donated will be recycled or disposed of responsibly. Contact us for a free no-obligation estimate of... read more

Location details

345 Harrison Ave Apt 565, Boston, MA, 02118, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9301 reviews
Select a rating
Stephen Maglio's profile image
Stephen Maglio 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Junkluggers, quick, efficient, clean an no damage to existing home. The guy’s were very nice, made moving items a delightful experience, clean up our home start new year!. 

Oren Wiesler's profile image
Oren Wiesler 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

The team arrived on time and make quick work of removing the unwanted items. 

Heather MacBean Guerard's profile image
Heather MacBean Guerard 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

You were available right when I neeeded and scheduled a 2nd truck immediately when we discovered we had more junk than we thought :) I needed to list a home asap and getting the junk out without having to wait days was super important to my customer and me. Thank you for accomodating us and getting it out of the home so quickly! 

Jezabel Russell's profile image
Jezabel Russell 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

The thing I liked the best was they gave us a time and showed up at that time. My favorite part of their service, however, is that they donate/recycle whatever they can. Highly recommend this company!! 

Giscard Saintil's profile image
Giscard Saintil 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Fast & friendly service!!! 

Stamatia Betoglou Llongo's profile image
Stamatia Betoglou Llongo 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I needed two very heavy cast iron bathtubs removed from my home when remodeling my bathrooms. One of the bathtubs was on the second floor and had to be brought down a staircase. I could not be any happier with the service I received. The men were able to remove both bathtubs in one piece and without causing any damage to my home. They were extremely professional and thoughtful. I would highly recommend this company. 

Jan Keough's profile image
Jan Keough 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Quick job and the guys were great 

Sue Moran's profile image
Sue Moran 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Excellent service. Very helpful and polite. Reasonably priced as well. 

Business response:

Thank you, Sue! We loved working with you, and are happy that we were able to donate so many of your old belongings to Habitat for Humanity :) 

Frequently asked questions about The Junkluggers of Greater Boston

How is The Junkluggers of Greater Boston rated?

The Junkluggers of Greater Boston has a 4.9 star rating with 301 reviews. 

When is The Junkluggers of Greater Boston open?

The Junkluggers of Greater Boston is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.