One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning of Loveland's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning of Loveland

4.9
  • Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC
  • Loveland, CO

About this business

ContractorsHeating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

At One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning of Loveland, we pride ourselves on being a premier HVAC service company, dedicated to delivering top-notch services for all your heating and cooling needs. From efficient repairs, installations, to thorough maintenance, our skilled technicians handle heaters, furnaces, boilers, and air conditioners with precision and expertise. We stand behind our work with comprehensive guarantees, including a 100% satisfaction promise lasting two years and an On Time Guarantee, ensuring punctuality fo... read more

Location details

5400 N Garfield Ave, Loveland, CO, 80538, United States

Get directions
4.92,205 reviews
Select a rating
MJ Cromwell Skiba's profile image
MJ Cromwell Skiba 
recommend  Recommended
6 months ago

Dan was knowledgeable and a good communicator. He serviced my furnace and educated me. He also was very thorough on his inspection and diagnosis. Thank you! 

Business response:

That's wonderful to hear, MJ! 🎉 We're glad that Dan provided excellent service, communicated well, and educated you about your furnace. Our team appreciates your positive feedback. Thank you for choosing One Hour! 🤝 

Matt Armstrong's profile image
Matt Armstrong 
recommend  Recommended
10 months ago

Wonderful and friendly service from the technician (Jasmine) 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing, Matt! We look forward to working with you again in the future. 

Katie Pellissier's profile image
Katie Pellissier 
recommend  Recommended
10 months ago

We have now used One Hour for a second time and cannot recommend them more. Jasmine let me know when she was on her way, took videos and thorough notes for me and my husband to review. Our AC is 14 years old so we will likely need a new unit soon and we will 100% be using One Hour! 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind words, Katie! We'll be sure to let Jasmine know that she's doing a fantastic job, and we look forward to working with you again in the future 🙂 

Michael Younger's profile image
Michael Younger 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Their yearly inspection/ maintenance plan. 

James Doyle's profile image
James Doyle 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

They are professional HVAC contractors. Did very good job and the price is very reasonable too. I am happy 

Lanny Moore's profile image
Lanny Moore 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Always prompt and friendly service. 

Billy Lindsey's profile image
Billy Lindsey 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

They’re on time and dependable 

Rosemary Morice's profile image
Rosemary Morice 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Best service I have received probably ever!!!! Rob went above and beyond. His assistant was superb, too. These gentlemen were experienced, polite, respectful, and professional. I would use them again in a heartbeat. This kind of service is rare these days! I am a very satisfied customer. My furnace broke and I was freezing. I am toasty warm now thanks to this company. Just amazing in all respects. Not a single negative thing to say and I am a tough critic. Thank you! 

Tammy Wood's profile image
Tammy Wood 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Everyone I’ve dealt with has been excellent all the way. 

Frequently asked questions about One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning of Loveland

How is One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning of Loveland rated?

One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning of Loveland has a 4.9 star rating with 2,205 reviews. 

When is One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning of Loveland open?

One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning of Loveland is open now. It is open 24/7.