One Hour Air Conditioning & Heating of Pompano Beach's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

One Hour Air Conditioning & Heating of Pompano Beach

5.0
  • Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC
  • Pompano Beach, FL
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsHeating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

Get ready for top-notch HVAC service with One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning of Pompano Beach! We're the superheroes of heating and cooling, offering repairs, installations, and maintenance for all types of heaters, furnaces, boilers, and air conditioners. Our service is legendary with comprehensive guarantees, including a 100% satisfaction guarantee lasting for two years, and our On Time Guarantee, ensuring we're never late to any appointment. Our team of highly trained technicians is equipped to tackle the trickiest HVAC ... read more

Location details

3800 Park Central Blvd N, Pompano Beach, FL, 33064, United States

Get directions
5.02,189 reviews
5
1,428
4
61
3
6
2
0
1
0
694 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Regina Merlino's profile image
Regina Merlino 
recommend  Recommended
a week ago

We’ve been using One Hour Air for a few years now and our experience has always been positive - professional, clean and quick to respond! 

Business response:

Thank you for the recommendation, Regina! We appreciate you continuing to choose One Hour, and we look forward to working with you again in the future 😊 

Jay Stuart Rosen's profile image
Jay Stuart Rosen 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

Efficient, quality, professionalism 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing, Jay! It was great working with you 🤝 

Milly Kirsh's profile image
Milly Kirsh 
recommend  Recommended
2 months ago

😀😀😀great service and very happy 

Business response:

We're so glad to hear! Thank you for choosing One Hour ☺️ 

Annette Bonafede's profile image
Annette Bonafede 
recommend  Recommended
2 months ago

One hour Air is the best 

Godfrey English's profile image
Godfrey English 
recommend  Recommended
3 months ago

The best out there can’t fault their customer service and also thanks to Elton for his recent service work he did for me. 

Business response:

Great to hear, thank you, Godfrey! We appreciate you sharing with us. 

Larry Moore's profile image
Larry Moore 
recommend  Recommended
3 months ago

Fast and knowledgeable . 

Robyn Douglas's profile image
Robyn Douglas 
recommend  Recommended
4 months ago

My tech, CC Constant, is the best a/c tech I’ve had. I’m glad he’s been the one to come for my maintenance, and any issues, the last few times. He’s friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, and genuinely takes the time to explain everything to make sure I know what to do to keep my unit running smoothly in between service appointments. 

Business response:

That's great to hear, thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to share, and look forward to working with you in the future 😊 

Patricia Holdsworth Kramer's profile image
Patricia Holdsworth Kramer 
recommend  Recommended
5 months ago

Very prompt, knowledgeable, and polite. They left absolutely no mess whatsoever! Most of all, trustworthy. You won't be disappointed. 

Business response:

We appreciate you taking the time to share this, Patricia! It was great working with you 😊 

Evan Troyka's profile image
Evan Troyka 
recommend  Recommended
6 months ago

Service is spot on - always. They have always been prompt, professional, and tidy! 😀 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Evan! It was great working with you. 

Frequently asked questions about One Hour Air Conditioning & Heating of Pompano Beach

How is One Hour Air Conditioning & Heating of Pompano Beach rated?

One Hour Air Conditioning & Heating of Pompano Beach has a 5 star rating with 2,189 reviews. 

When is One Hour Air Conditioning & Heating of Pompano Beach open?

One Hour Air Conditioning & Heating of Pompano Beach is open now. It is open 24/7.