Long Island Tent & Party Rentals's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Long Island Tent & Party Rentals

5.0
  • Hospitality
  • Bay Shore, NY

About this business

Hospitality

Long Island Tent & Party rental is a full service Party Rental company. Family owned and serving all of New York since 2009. We offer tents for all occasions, from backyard BBQ's to elegant Weddings. We also offer tables and chairs, linens, tent decor, and so much more! We proudly serve residential, commercial, religious, party/wedding planners and movie production companies. 

Location details

86 Cleveland Ave, Bay Shore, NY, 11706, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0423 reviews
Select a rating
Levin Michael's profile image
Levin Michael 
recommend  Recommended
5 days ago

Long Island tent did a awesome job setting up and taking down the tent. The workers were great. They set up the tent and took it down it what seemed like only a few minutes. We’re so happy we used them. The tent provided great shade for our daughter’s graduation party. Thank you Long Island tent for making daughter’s special day perfect! 

Business response:

Hi Levin, your feedback has brightened our day! We're glad our selection of party supplies, including tent rental and table rentals, contributed to making your event a success. We're here for all your future party needs, striving to make each occasion even more special. Thank you! 😊 

Larry Petraglia's profile image
Larry Petraglia 
recommend  Recommended
6 days ago

Great service. Clean tents. 

Business response:

Hi Larry , your positive feedback means the world to us! It's great to hear that our tent and party rental services, including enclosed tent rentals and chair rentals, exceeded your expectations. Remember, we're always ready to help make your events extraordinary with our selection of party supplies. Thank you for choosing us! 🎉 

Robin Rosenberg's profile image
Robin Rosenberg 
recommend  Recommended
a week ago

The service was great and the tent was beautiful! I would def use again! Loved it!!! 

Business response:

Hi, Robin, thanks for the amazing review! We're glad our wide range of party supplies, including chair rentals and enclosed tent rentals, helped in making your event a hit. At Long Island Tent & Party Rental, your satisfaction is our priority. Here's to creating more unforgettable memories together! 😊 

Katiana Deshommes-Anglade's profile image
Katiana Deshommes-Anglade 
recommend  Recommended
a week ago

It was a pleasure working with Long Island Tent & Party Rentals for Preservation Long Island's annual benefit. They communicated with us throughout the booking process and the event and were able to accommodate last minute changes that we had. Set up was smooth and so was the breakdown. 

Business response:

Hi, Katiana, thank you for your glowing review! We're over the moon knowing that our table rentals, chair rentals, and party supplies added that extra sparkle to your event. At Long Island Tent & Party Rental, we're committed to making every celebration memorable. Here's to many more together! 🎈 

Anna Prunty's profile image
Anna Prunty 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Used them for daughters backyard wedding. Lisa came to see the site last winter and recommended the perfect package. Delivery and set up was perfect. Could not be happier with choice of tent place. 

Business response:

Hi, Anna. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it! 

Cheryline Ong Prestolino's profile image
Cheryline Ong Prestolino 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

This will be my second time working with LI Tent and it’s been a pleasure. For my first event I spoke to Lisa who explained everything in detail as it was my first time shopping around for tent and table rental. Didn’t have to continue after that. And for my second event, I just spoke to Marc who was helpful, friendly and detailed as well. Thanks for making this an easy item to check off amidst all the party planning details! 

Heidi Kenny's profile image
Heidi Kenny 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Can’t say enough about how professional and wonderful they are! They were prompt with both the set up and take down of the tent. We have rented two times now from them and on both occasions we couldn’t have been more pleased with their service!! They were professional and courteous and a pleasure to do business with. We will for sure be requesting their service again for all of our special occasions in the future!! -Heidi 

Beth Sidney Leifer's profile image
Beth Sidney Leifer 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Very reliable. Tent was in great condition 

Sheik Hassan's profile image
Sheik Hassan 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I highly would recommended Long Island Tent & Rentals! They are very professional and courteous. The response as well as turn around time is very prompt! Marc is a pro, very professional and detailed, very easy to work with and thoroughly explains your quote so it’s understandable. They are very prompt with the set up and take down of the tent. The staffs and team that sets up the tent does a very professional job and easy to communicate with. This tent company goes beyond their expectations, never fails, and always rela... read more

Frequently asked questions about Long Island Tent & Party Rentals

How is Long Island Tent & Party Rentals rated?

Long Island Tent & Party Rentals has a 5 star rating with 423 reviews. 

When is Long Island Tent & Party Rentals open?

Long Island Tent & Party Rentals is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.