Long Island Tent & Party Rentals's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Long Island Tent & Party Rentals

4.9
  • Hospitality
  • Bay Shore, NY
Get directions

About this business

Hospitality

Long Island Tent & Party rental is a full service Party Rental company. Family owned and serving all of New York since 2009. We offer tents for all occasions, from backyard BBQ's to elegant Weddings. We also offer tables and chairs, linens, tent decor, and so much more! We proudly serve residential, commercial, religious, party/wedding planners and movie production companies. 

Location details

86 Cleveland Ave, Bay Shore, NY, 11706, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9358 reviews
5
328
4
8
3
5
2
0
1
0
17 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Karine M.'s profile image
6 months ago

Simply the best! From the quality of the tents to the installation and take down, the service was impeccable. Wouldn't think to use any other company for my party needs!  

Business response:

Hi, Karine. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! 

Kristin E.'s profile image
8 months ago

It had not rained in 3 weeks, except on the night of my party! This was not the first time I had booked with Long Island Tent and Party but somehow the service has gotten better, even though it was 5-star service at my prior event. Complete professionals from booking to setup to take down. The owner, Pete, even called right before my party was set to start to make sure everything was perfect considering the rain/wind storm we were having. Can not recommend enough!!!! 

Business response:

Hi, Kristin. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review! 

Malawi M.'s profile image
11 months ago

Long island tent and party 

Business response:

Hi, Malawi. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! 

Anna Prunty's profile image
Anna Prunty 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Used them for daughters backyard wedding. Lisa came to see the site last winter and recommended the perfect package. Delivery and set up was perfect. Could not be happier with choice of tent place. 

Business response:

Hi, Anna. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it! 

Stuart S.'s profile image
a year ago

I was planning a backyard party and the weather was questionable….. I called http://litentrentals.com/ LONG ISLAND TENT RENTAL and THEY SAVED MY PARTY! I called late Friday and explain my situation and they give me multiple options of what they can do. An à la carte of tents, tables, walls, lights to make sure I had everything I needed. The crew arrived promptly the NEXT day and the friendly three man crew came surveyed my backyard and set up the 40x15 and the 20x20 tent within an hour! Paid the affordable bill and had a dr... read more

Business response:

Hi, Stuart. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review! 

Roschel W.'s profile image
a year ago

LI tent rental were prompt with delivery and provided good customer service to meet the needs of my event in 2018. I will be using them for my next event without hesitation. P.Lewis 

Business response:

Hi, Roschel. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it! 

Cheryline Ong Prestolino's profile image
Cheryline Ong Prestolino 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

This will be my second time working with LI Tent and it’s been a pleasure. For my first event I spoke to Lisa who explained everything in detail as it was my first time shopping around for tent and table rental. Didn’t have to continue after that. And for my second event, I just spoke to Marc who was helpful, friendly and detailed as well. Thanks for making this an easy item to check off amidst all the party planning details! 

Heidi Kenny's profile image
Heidi Kenny 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Can’t say enough about how professional and wonderful they are! They were prompt with both the set up and take down of the tent. We have rented two times now from them and on both occasions we couldn’t have been more pleased with their service!! They were professional and courteous and a pleasure to do business with. We will for sure be requesting their service again for all of our special occasions in the future!! -Heidi 

Giancarlo N.'s profile image
a year ago

We used LI Tent for our daughter’s communion party this weekend and were very happy. Tent, tables, chairs, linens and fans. Quick setup & takedown, fair price, and courteous staff. Thanks! 

Business response:

Hey Giancarlo - Thank you for the Stars! That's awesome... we appreciate it. Have a great day!! 😀 

Frequently asked questions about Long Island Tent & Party Rentals

How is Long Island Tent & Party Rentals rated?

Long Island Tent & Party Rentals has a 4.9 star rating with 358 reviews. 

When is Long Island Tent & Party Rentals open?

Long Island Tent & Party Rentals is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.