Chesapeake Electric's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Chesapeake Electric

4.9
  • Electricians
  • Annapolis, MD
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsElectricians

Chesapeake Electric is a full-service company with a friendly Expert Staff. Whether you require an emergency electrician or have an in-depth electrical project, you’ll be happy you called Chesapeake Electric. Chesapeake Electrical is your one-stop-shop for all your electrical needs. Our master electricians take safety regulations and licensing seriously, and that’s how they work on any electrical work for residential or commercial projects – including yours as well! By following safety standards, training requirements, and ... read more

Location details

117 Gibralter Ave, Annapolis, MD, 21401, United States

Get directions
4.91,244 reviews
5
1,166
4
49
3
9
2
0
1
0
20 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
HU-765010558's profile image
HU-765010558 
2 years ago

Kris was on time and did an excellent job wiring the hot tub. he is very professional. i would use him again. 

Business response:

Thank you for your review. Hope you are enjoying your new hot tub! 

saramckel44's profile image
saramckel44 
2 years ago

Kris was fantastic. He was in our home for an entire day, so his polite and and easy-going personality was much appreciated. He was right-on about each of the projects we needed completed and was able to pivot quickly if a repair plan needed to change. 5 stars for Kris! 

Business response:

Thank you for your review. Kris will be so happy to hear that you were so happy with his service. We will be sure to pass on the praise. 

HU-343734620's profile image
HU-343734620 
2 years ago

Kris C. and Christian A. We’re both extremely courteous and professional and knowledgeable about their work. It was a pleasure discussing the project with them. 

Business response:

Thank you for your review. We will share your praise with the team, they will be very happy to hear that you were happy with their service. 

HU-450665024's profile image
HU-450665024 
2 years ago

Your receptionist was kind, helpful and courteous. As of right now, Mac did excellent work. We will know as time goes by. He was courteous and very knowledgeable of what he was doing. 

Business response:

Thank you for your review. Kae will be glad to here you were happy with her customer service. 

HU-535338669's profile image
HU-535338669 
2 years ago

Mike and Fred were helpful, polite and really took the time to explain the options and recommendations to us. I would recommend them to others. 

Business response:

Thank you for your review and the recommendation. Client communication is one of our top priorities, you trust us to work on your home, and we value that trust. 

Missy McTamney's profile image
Missy McTamney 
2 years ago

Knowledgeable, helpful, thorough folks. Definitely know their stuff and introduced us to several new technology options for our lighting. We were very pleased. 

Business response:

Missy, thank you for your review. Our company believes is staying current on all technology trends, and we hold weekly trainings to ensure our team knows all about them and can make the best recommendations to our clients. Making your home relaxing and working in your ideal way is always our goal. 

lisa_straight's profile image
lisa_straight 
2 years ago

Mario and Ian compliment one another’s skill sets very well … great creative thinking and respectful consideration of personal property. Thank you! 

Business response:

Lisa, thank you for your review. You are absolutely correct that Mario and Ian are a great duo, we will be sure to share your kudos with them. 

HU-11361726's profile image
HU-11361726 
2 years ago

I’ve had Chesapeake Electric do several jobs, all of them were completed on time and on budget. And issues were instantly resolved. I can’t recommend them enough! 

Business response:

Thank you for your review and for being a repeat customer. We appreciate your recommendation and your business. 

Susan Saunders's profile image
Susan Saunders 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Chesapeake Electric has repaired and replaced outlets, breakers, and wired smoke detectors to meet county specifications seamlessly. Hassle-free, reliable with precise excellence. A resource you can always count on! 

Business response:

Thanks for the recommendation Susan ❤ 

Frequently asked questions about Chesapeake Electric

How is Chesapeake Electric rated?

Chesapeake Electric has a 4.9 star rating with 1,244 reviews. 

When is Chesapeake Electric open?

Chesapeake Electric is open now. It is open 24/7.