Benjamin Franklin Plumbing of Cincinnati's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Benjamin Franklin Plumbing of Cincinnati

4.9
  • Plumbing
  • Cincinnati, OH

About this business

ContractorsPlumbing

At Benjamin Franklin Plumbing, we take pride in being one of the leading plumbing brands in the US, offering exceptional services to our valued customers. Our skilled plumbers specialize in quality repairs, installations, replacements, and maintenance for homes and businesses, ensuring long-lasting and reliable plumbing solutions. With a team of licensed and qualified experts, we handle projects of any size, from routine maintenance to major remodels. Our commitment to customer satisfaction is further reinforced as each of o... read more

Location details

756 Old State Rte 74, Cincinnati, OH, 45245, United States

Get directions
4.91,645 reviews
Select a rating
Denise Kelley's profile image
Denise Kelley 
6 years ago

Customer service was pleasant. Explained the fix. 

Charlotte Poore's profile image
Charlotte Poore 
6 years ago

did a greatjob and was on time nice person 

Roger Haberthier's profile image
Roger Haberthier 
6 years ago

Prompt service. Received a call stating that tech was on his way, arrived 45 minutes later. This fell well within the two hour window that they gave me. Tech was knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service. 

Charles Rielage's profile image
Charles Rielage 
6 years ago

So our appointment was between 10am and 2pm on Friday. The plumber arrived at 5:30pm because of a service call problem before ours. We needed a whole new hot water heater. He didn't have what he needed on the truck and had to go get the parts. They did waive the emergency fees associated with after hours service as this was their fault. He worked until 3am Saturday to get our system up and running. The plumber was great, the company dispatchers were not very informative nor correct and even had us scheduled for a pilot ... read more

Greg Palmer's profile image
Greg Palmer 
6 years ago
Breanna Cheap's profile image
Breanna Cheap 
6 years ago

The worker was very judgmental of my house because I have video game and comic stuff in my house, telling me I must have children, then told me I was scammed into purchasing my house. Overall he was rude but got the job done well for a decent price. 

Jim Houpe's profile image
6 years ago

I have used Benjamin Franklin 2 times and both times they have done an excellent job and also cleaned up after themselves the techs and customer service are very friendly I won't hesitate to use them again. 

lisa delaney's profile image
lisa delaney 
6 years ago

N/A 

Krushika Patel's profile image
Krushika Patel 
6 years ago

👍🏼 

Frequently asked questions about Benjamin Franklin Plumbing of Cincinnati

How is Benjamin Franklin Plumbing of Cincinnati rated?

Benjamin Franklin Plumbing of Cincinnati has a 4.9 star rating with 1,645 reviews. 

When is Benjamin Franklin Plumbing of Cincinnati open?

Benjamin Franklin Plumbing of Cincinnati is open now. It is open 24/7.