Absolute Plumbing's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Absolute Plumbing

4.9
  • Flower Mound, TX

About this business

ContractorsPlumbingWater Heater Installation/Repair

Everything we do at Absolute Plumbing of Flower Mound is centered around our customers. As a family-owned and operated plumbing company residing in the area we work within, our name and reputation for excellent service is important to us. We want your experience with us to be the very best. We achieve this by listening to you and using our professional expertise to provide you with total home comfort and function. 

Location details

2803 Justin Rd, Flower Mound, TX, 75028, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9121 reviews
Select a rating
Marty Robbins's profile image
Marty Robbins 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

It has been brought to my attention that someone using my name or Robbins Restorations, my company giving bad reviews to Absolute Plumbing. I want to make it clear that we have had NO problems with Absolute, as a matter of fact Absolute Plumbing has been a premier plumber for me. I HIGHLY recommend them for your plumbing needs. If anyone comes across a bad review FROM our company please pass it on to me...thanks. 

Karen Oaks's profile image
Karen Oaks 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

We absolutely recommend Absolute Plumbing of Flower Mound! Had a leak in the yard. Steven arrived on time observing the safety measures for Covid-19 which was very much appreciated. He was very courteous, quickly found the problem and repaired at a reasonable price. We now know who to call for all our future pluming needs. 

Andrew Koch's profile image
Andrew Koch 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

We had a blocked hot water line. Another plumbing company wanted to charge us $3500 AND tear through several walls as the only solution. We got a second opinion from Michael at Absolute, and they were able to take care of the block and fix our water heater for less than their quoted price. The guys from Absolute were very friendly, came out to the house quickly, and finished the job. Would recommend Absolute for any plumbing needs. Very impressed with our experience! 

Judy Villines Cobb's profile image
Judy Villines Cobb 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

They are simply the best! Honest, trustworthy, dependable. 

Craig Martin's profile image
Craig Martin 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Absolute Plumbing is the Best. Fast and Accurate. J.J. is awesome. Highly recommend. 

Wendy Winton Kall's profile image
Wendy Winton Kall 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Efficient, knowledgeable, courteous. They are the BEST! I only use Absolute Plumbing. 

Debra Morriss Hammett's profile image
Debra Morriss Hammett 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I love these guys! I have a fancy, complicated shower system that previous owners had installed. it is great, but quirky. Absolute Plumbing worked directly with the manufacturer to resolve a couple of issues and they keept me informed throughout the multi-day process. Billing has always been spot on and reasonable, and Deborah in the office is always pleasant and easy to work with. I cannot recommend them enough. 

Michelle Kinderman Bauman's profile image
Michelle Kinderman Bauman 
6 years ago

JJ was prompt, courteous, and very knowledgeable. He did a great job! The entire process from scheduling an appointment to having the work completed was a breeze! I am more than happy to recommend you to others. Thank you! 

Tina Gleisner's profile image
Tina Gleisner 
6 years ago

I could go on and on but I’ll keep it short and sweet: prompt, courteous, reasonably priced and very knowledgeable. I would call them again in a heartbeat!!! Not to mention there was a cancellation and they got me right in!! JJ (plumber) and Deborah (office lady), you guys are awesome!! Thank you!!!!! 

Frequently asked questions about Absolute Plumbing

How is Absolute Plumbing rated?

Absolute Plumbing has a 4.9 star rating with 121 reviews. 

When is Absolute Plumbing open?

Absolute Plumbing is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.